News

Nintendo Direct airing tomorrow, focuses on 3DS third party games in Japan


Nintendo is holding a special Nintendo Direct in Japan tomorrow. In the US it will take place around 7 AM EST/6 AM CST/ 4 AM PST.

This Direct will focus entirely on 3DS third party games. No word on what may appear yet or if those cross-buy VC rumors will ever come to fruition but Nintendo Directs are always entertaining affairs.

There hasn’t been an announcement for a US/EU version of this same Direct so much of this may only apply to Japan.

Source