Switch

Super Smash Bros Direct coming this Tuesday


Earlier today Nintendo announced a special Super Smash Bros focused Nintendo Direct for next week. This Direct will air on April 8th in the US, at 6PM EST, 5PM CST and 3PM PST.

You’ve got to think we’ll get some serious character and feature reveals. It looks like the game might be close to release. I’d wager good money that they reveal the release month at the least, saving the exact shipping date for E3.

Hopefully this means we’re getting both Smash Bros for 3DS and Wii U in July-September, not during the holidays.