News

The exact time digital copies of The Witcher 3 unlocks is,…


Digital console pre-orders are a bit of a pain, unlocking at different times across the globe.

CD Projekt RED doesn’t want that to be a pain for The Wither 3 digital buyers. The game will unlock on May 18th at 4PM PST/6PM CST/7PM EST. Its good to get a hard time for the game’s unlocking, which can sometimes be a pain in the ass for early buyers digitally.

Source